Awards Presentation Ceremony
: March 18, 2016 (Friday)
Venue : Grand Ballroom, Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
Format : Cocktail & Gala Dinner

Award Categories

  1. Commerce & Industry / Finance
  2. Community / Public Affairs / Environment & Conservation
  3. Education / Professions / Technology & Innovation
  4. Sports / Culture / Performing Arts

Guest of Honour

The Chief Executive the Honourable C Y Leung,
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

Panel of Judges
Prof Joseph Yam Chi-kwong Distinguished Research Fellow
Institute of Global Economics and Finance
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mr Chan Wing-kee Permanent Honorary President
The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of HK
Mr Philip Chen Nan-lok Managing Director
Hang Lung Properties Limited
Dr Choi Yuen-wan President
Youth Global Network
Sir C K Chow Chairman
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited
Mr Andrew Leung Member
Legislative Council
Prof Arthur Li Kwok-cheung Emeritus Professor of Surgery
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Commerce & Industry / Finance

Mr. Yeung Kin-man
Biel Crystal (HK) Manufactory Limited
Community / Public Affairs / Environment & Conservation
Professor Emily Ying-yang Chan
Professor and Associate Director,
JC and Primary Care;
Collaborating Centre for and CUHK for Disaster and Medical Humanitarian Response and Centre for Global Health, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Education / Professions / Technology & Innovation Professor Vivian Wing-wah Yam
Philip Wong Wilson Wong Professor in Chemistry and Energy and Chair Professor of Chemistry,
The University of Hong Kong
Sports / Culture / Performing Arts Ms Ng On-yee
Hong Kong's first world champion in women's snooker

Mr Wu Siu-hong
Hong Kong's first world cup champion in bowling



© Copyright 2020 Sing Tao Newspaper Group Limited All rights reserved.
Organizers :